Events

Dying to Know: Ram Dass & Timothy Leary

Dying to Know: Ram Dass & Timothy Leary

Saturday, Jan 07  |  7:00pm - 9:00pm
Pee-Wee’s Big Adventure

Pee-Wee’s Big Adventure

Sunday, Jan 08  |  3:00pm - 4:30pm
The Red Balloon + The White Balloon

The Red Balloon + The White Balloon

Sunday, Jan 15  |  3:00pm - 5:00pm
Kirikou and the Sorceress

Kirikou and the Sorceress

Sunday, Jan 22  |  3:00pm - 4:15pm
The Black Stallion

The Black Stallion

Sunday, Jan 29  |  3:00pm - 5:00pm
Legends of Ska

Legends of Ska

Monday, Mar 06  |  6:30pm - 8:30pm
Regional Comedy Showcase

Regional Comedy Showcase

Thursday, Mar 09  |  7:30pm - 9:30pm
Film Submission Deadline

Film Submission Deadline

Wednesday, Mar 15  |  12:00pm - 11:59pm
Free State Film Festival

Free State Film Festival

Thursday, Jun 29  |  5:00pm - 11:00pm
Free State Film Festival

Free State Film Festival

Friday, Jun 30  |  5:00pm - 11:00pm
Free State Film Festival

Free State Film Festival

Saturday, Jul 01  |  9:00am - 11:00pm
Free State Film Festival

Free State Film Festival

Sunday, Jul 02  |  3:00pm - 11:00pm